Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer in Manasquan, NJ

Brian's Auto Center
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
Purchased a 2009 Cadillac XLR from Brian‘s auto sales the group there was fantastic so easy to work with . Enjoyable experience would definitely go back…
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Recently purchased my second vehicle from Brian's as a repeat customer. Both Gary and Brian and staff were extremely helpful in assessing trades and setting up finance. We are enjoying the MB SL550 and the Jeep wrangler and extremely thankful for Brian's auto center. They extend themselves in helping customers realize their dream cars. They are also receptive to trade ins without any purchases as we just handed in a thrid vehicle and received a favorable trade in value. Looking forward to our next purchase. Their inventory has a wide assortment from vintage to nearly newer models. Great experience. Like being a kid in an ice cream shop and not knowing what flavor to pick
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
I cannot say enough good things about Brian’s Auto Center. This is a bit of an unconventional review because we didn’t buy a car. I saw an ad on Facebook marketplace for a restored 1974 VW Bus - my mom is OBSESSED with these and it’s her dream to own one. On a whim, I reached out and got into contact with Dylan. I asked if I could surprise my mom by taking her to the lot and sitting in the vehicle/taking pictures of it. He said absolutely! We made our way to Brian’s and we’re warmly greeted by Gary who offered to take my mom on a ride! He was absolutely fantastic, took us out for a 15 minute drive, and made my moms day. Thank you so much to everyone at Brian’s Auto Center. The customer service and genuine passion for what you do is infectious. We will be back (this time to purchase 😉)!
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
Black Diamond Shines! Bryan is great to deal with, especially in difficult times. He did a magnificent repair job. My Nissan Rogue had dents and scratches. It was looking old, dull and damaged. Brought my “Black angus” to Bryan’s Auto Shop. He repaired the dents, large and small. Surprised me with waxing/detailing it too. Looks brand new and shines more than when I bought it. We call the car the Black Diamond now. Definitely bring your car problems to Bryan, he helped me figure everything out insurance, car rental, and the repair decisions.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Wow is all I can say! My husband and I had been trying to get our hands on a MOKE Electric car for a while. I took a chance and called The dealership and was lucky enough to get Dillon on the phone. He had 2 cars but not exactly what we wanted. We figured we were going to be waiting till next season and a couple days later I get a phone call and text from Dillon that they just got a few new ones in and he wanted to call me first! The fact that he thought of us spoke wonders! We dealt with Dillon and “Uncle Gary” and they got us exactly what we wanted in a day! (All on a holiday weekend). We bought on Friday (so easy all over the phone) and the fabulous Peter delivered to us on Saturday! We are the hit of the Island! Thank you so much to Uncle Gary (became uncle Gary thru the process haha) Peter and especially Dillon! You guys helped make our summer!
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Jul 3, 2022,
I would like to thank Dillan, Gary and Brian for the 2010 BMW we purchased recently . This is the way car buying should be honest , simple and fun . Thanks again for the way you make your business personal and family oriented.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
We always bought new mustangs but this time around wanted a Preowned car although dreading the process. Still hard to believe that literally down the road at Brian’s there was the Mustang GT I was looking for. It was the exact year, color, mileage, condition, and the price was right. Having Brian’s stand behind the purchase took the stress out of buying a preowned car. Kudos to Gary, Bill, and Dillan for getting me into my red Mustang GT. Thanks Guys!
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
Brians auto. They are the best. I have been buying cars from there for several yrs and over a dozen cars. Great service, great staff. Just bought another car from them.They are the best.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
I just drove home in our new Genesis SUV. My original intent was to get trade in value on my current vehicle, as this is the go to place to get the best offers to buy your cars. I received such a fair offer that I then mentioned to Gary I might as well look for a replacement vehicle. The inventory far exceeds the variety found on typical car lots and you get no hassles or sales tactics to purchase any vehicle. If you want it you can have it. I highly recommend Brian’s Autos for very fair deals on high quality vehicles.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Dec 30, 2021,
Had a very nice phone conversation with Gary, Brian's brother. Lasted over 45 minutes, and was like night and day compared to earlier phone call with another person. Gary answered all my questions and was very informative and friendly.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Dec 4, 2021,
if you're interested in selling a car and dont want the hassle of trying to sell on your own i highly recommend going to see gary, brian, jimmy and the crew over at brians. gary discussed in detail how he came up with the value of my car and based on my research i thought it was a fair and honest price. he wrote me a check on the spot for the agreed amount and if i wanted i could have walked to the bank right next store to cash it immediately. what a seamless and hassle free way to sell your car eliminating all the messages, inquiries, tire kickers and low ball offers of selling a car on your own.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Nov 25, 2021,
Gary gave us great advice regarding the potential worth of our vehicle. Although we decided to keep our car we appreciate that he gave us a fair assessment and attention.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Nov 23, 2021,
5 star FAMILY owned, old school, car dealer. It is a pleasure doing business with them and would definitely buy from there again. They take pride in what they sell. We purchased a 2015 jeep wrangler for our son, nice looking jeep, fair price especially in these bs inflated times. We shopped around quite a bit too. Had it home a few days and noticed the brakes felt a little light, called them, no questions asked, took it in, they replaced front pads n rotors. Bottom line it has been a great experience to deal with them. Thank You
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Nov 1, 2021,
I went in to check out a 07 cl 550 and the whole team were very Helpful Brian, Billy, Gary, and little Billy. I decided to purchase the vehicle they kept it on hold for me while I was awaiting the bank check next time I came they picked me up from the train station. While we were filling out the paperwork we filled out the check wrong so I called the bank and they issued another one but I had to wait for it in the mail and in the meantime the guys allowed me to take the car home before I received the next check that was really nice of them. Great guys and they have a lot of beautiful vehicles on the lot I will definitely come back!!!!
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Sep 10, 2021,
I went to Brian’s auto center to purchase an Audi RS5 that I saw on the lot. Everybody was very helpful and very nice and I got a great car. If you’re looking for a high-end vehicles I definitely recommend Brian’s!
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Sep 9, 2021,
Great experience overall! I live in North Carolina and was a little apprehensive about purchasing a car sight unseen, but Brian's Auto Center made it an easy process from purchase to shipping. Brian Jr. was great to work with - responsive, transparent, and gave me a great price on the vehicle. Special thanks to Gary for relentlessly chasing down the DMV to get me my license plates. I paid to have the vehicle checked by a local Maserati dealer (my choice) and they told me the car was in great shape. Bottom line - I got a great vehicle at a great price. I'd definitely recommend Brian's whether you're buying in-state or out of state.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Sep 3, 2021,
This company surprised me and the funny part, I didn't even by the car from this organization. I needed some good advice on a purchase of a car, and I quickly thought of Brian’s Automotive. I met Gary and Brian before, and they impressed me and they had no hidden agenda. So, I go see Gary, and Brian comes over and asked how can I help you? I said, I am looking to buy a car from an Estate, the gentlemen passed away a couple of months ago and I don't know who, what and how to complete the transaction and still protect myself from internet fraud. The team collectively pooled their thoughts, added their own experiences on what to do and how to do it. Now remind you I didn’t buy a car, nor did I spend a dime with the company, they just wanted to help. Not once did they make me feel inferior, and learned a lot from listening to reason. Honestly, I felt they treated me like family and had MY BEST INTEREST AT HEART. Crazy right, but true. Thanks again all.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Sep 1, 2021,
My husband and I had an excellent experience at Brian’s Auto Center! It’s Absolutely a no pressure environment and I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a car to go there. They have the best cars at great prices with low mileage, that are clean inside and out. I absolutely love my new car !
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Feb 27, 2021,
The car that I bought from Brian’s Auto is my first car so I didn’t know what to expect. They had exactly what I was looking for at a very good price! The staff was amazing. They were welcoming, friendly, helpful, trustworthy and made the buying process so easy. When we went to pick it up, they had it cleaned and ready and looking as good as new. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my car and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Feb 16, 2021,
Awesome staff very friendly ! Fantastic prices! Would definitely recommend!
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Dec 27, 2020,
Treated my wife and me like family. Gary,Billy,Brian JR.Brian Sr.are true Gentleman!!! The Guy’s made the whole process of buying a vehicle a pleasurable experience. Upfront honest, reliable service !!!!! We could not be more Satisfied!!!!! Thanks Guys!!!! Joe , Andrea, Bruce
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Oct 1, 2020,
Gary, Billy, and Brian Jr were awesome when I went in for a car. The one I was there for sold right before I got there but they showed me some other options in the same price range. They were so easy to work with and worked with my budget. I drove away in a gorgeous Pearl white Infiniti with tan leather interior and I can say I’m absolutely in love with it!
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Sep 19, 2020,
I had an amazing experience with this company. I arranged with Billy to visit early monday morning when they opened to see a Genesis G80 with only 1k miles on it. The price was right so I went. and drove over an hour to get there. Everyone was incredibly accommodating--from giving us the car to drive around, to answering any and all questions, to moving through the documents for sale immediately. Gary, Brian and Billy could not have been better or more responsive. We decided to buy the car, so they offered us to drive it home and send the money after. I explained that I didn't want to drive both cars home--that included my leased car. They said--OK. No problem. We will return it to the dealer for you. Transfer all of your belongings from your leased car into your new car. We did it immediately--and they sent us on our way. I have been driving it every day thereafter and LOVE MY NEW CAR and so appreciate the wonderful people who sold it to me!!!!!
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Sep 4, 2020,
Just bought a sweet king ranch ford f150. The easiest car purchase i ever had. I didn't even sit down and do the car dealer dance with these guys. No BS, price was fair, the whole process was quick and easy. Brian Jr took care of me, the other guys on the team were great too. These guys always have nice cars on the lot.. Thanks!!
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Aug 26, 2020,
We just made our second car purchase from Brians Auto with Little Brians help this time. Both experiences were seamless. Now we have two BMWs in the driveway and I'm truly enjoying the convertible! I had a friend who is in the car business check out both cars before I purchased them because I just go for looks and basic info and am not a car expert! He agreed we were getting a great deal on super vehicles. Brian is kind, knowlegeable & helpful and made super simple to purchase our cars.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Jun 29, 2020,
We recently had a very minor issue with the Moke that we bought from Brian’s. After one quick text to Brian Jr, he knew what was needed and the next day he drove 50 miles down to our home and fixed it perfectly. You cannot get better service then that! These guys are the best. Thank you to Brian, Brian Jr and everyone at the dealership. Nicholas
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Jun 22, 2020,
Absolutely amazing experience. Everyone was kind, patient, and professional. Brian Jr. especially was accommodating and helpful and even offered to let me drive the new car to the bank to pick up the check for it. Truly great, honest people. If you need a solid car at a great price, look no further.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
Jun 1, 2020,
Brian's Auto Center have a great eye for cool pre-owned cars! I had been looking for a 4-8 year old Aston Martin Convertible for sometime, but was struggling to find a color and spec combo that worked for me. Luckily for me Brian's Auto Center had a 2014 Vantage V8 that was a great match for my needs and was a fair price. I couldn't travel to see the car, but Little Brian did a great job sending me videos and photos, and arranging transport and paperwork. End result is I am now a happy owner of a really great car - I smile every time I drive it, and even my wife likes driving it too!
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
May 30, 2020,
First time visiting Brian’s. Won’t be the last!! The family is great to work with. Worked with young Brian, Brian, Gary and Dylan. It was like buying a car from your local dealer decades ago. No pressure from anyone they even put aside the Moke I purchased to make up my mind for a couple days. The process could not have been easier. Highly recommend Brian’s Auto and will most definitely purchase from there again. Such a family atmosphere I just wish I had gone sooner. And the Moke is so much fun! A+ on all aspects.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
May 27, 2020,
Brian, Brian Jr and Uncle are absolutely awesome. They are smart, honest, fair and actually very fun to deal with. We bought a new Moke from them and it was a wonderful experience and the vehicle is so much fun so it makes it even better. I would definitely work with them again and most likely will. Buy a Moke and buy it from them, and get ready to have a blast. Brian Jr is your own personal Moke expert and all you will need to start having fun and making memories.
Brian's Auto Center Brian's Auto Center
732-528-9777 $$$
★★★★★
71 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us